All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Lollipops for Breakfast


Lollipops for Breakfast

Lollipops for Breakfast

buy album

Charu Suri

Label: Amala Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,091

Track Listing

Raga Tala; Lollipops for Breakfast; Ballad; Brahma Vishnu Shiva; Make it Snappy; The Nearness of You; Swing.


Charu Suri: piano; J. Brunka: Bass; Jay O'Brien: Drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.