All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Looking Ahead


Looking Ahead

Looking Ahead

buy album

Marcelo Maccagnan

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 79

Track Listing

New Beginnings; Noite; Sonho Novo; Lucidity (Interlude); What We Leave Behind; At Park Drive.


Sergej Avanesov: tenor and soprano saxophone; Julian Moehring: piano; Marcelo Maccagnan: upright and electric bass; Daniel Silva: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.