All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Looking Back


Looking Back

Looking Back

buy album

Alfredo Dias Gomes

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 683

Track Listing

Birdfingers; Red Baron; Some Skunk Funk; Silly Putty; Nite Sprite; A Remark You Made; Birdland; Spain; Milestones; 500 Miles High.


Alfredo Dias Gomes: drums; Yuval Ben Lior: guitar; Lulu Martin: keyboards and arrangements; Widor Santiago: tenor sax, soprano sax, flutes and horns arrangements.


comments powered by Disqus