Loose Wig Jazz Quartet

Loose Wig was formed by Ben Fajen in 2004 and operates as a musical collaborative. All the original music on our latest recordings was written by the band members (exception Blues by Leonard Thompson). The majority was written by Sam Bevan, Bryan Bowman and Mike Abraham (Ben is working on stuff too...)

Loose Wig Members Include:
Ben Fajen on Tenor Saxophone
Mike Abraham on Guitar
Sam Bevan on Bass
Bryan Bowman on Drums


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!