Lost at Last

Lost at Last

buy album

Jon Stickley Trio

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 520

Track Listing

Point to Point; The High Road; Rice Dream; Never Stop; Darth Radar; Octopickin'; Slopes; GOA; Valse de Wasso; Pamlico Sound; Flight of the Durban.


Jon Stickley: guitar; Lyndsay Pruett: violin; Patrick Armitage: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.