All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Love In A Time Of Madness


Love In A Time Of Madness

Love In A Time Of Madness

buy album

José James

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2017
Views: 898

Track Listing

Always There; What Good Is Love; Let It Fall; Last Night; Remember Our Love; Live Your Fantasy; Ladies Man; To Be with You; You Know I Know; Breakthrough; Closer; I'm Yours.


José James: voce; Antario Holmes: tastiere, chitarra, sintetizzatore, batteria; Scott Jacoby: tastiere, sintetizzatore; Ian Bakerman: chitarra; Chris Bruce: chitarra; Philip Lassiter: tromba; Brandyn Phillips: tromba; Chris Johnson: trombone; Danny Janklow: sax (tenore); Paul Cerra: sax (baritono); Solomon Dorsey: basso, voce; Mali Music: batteria, percussioni, tastiere, voce; Nate Smith: batteria; Oleta Adams: voce; Zack Wilson, Gisella Hilliman: voci aggiunte.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.