All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Love Letters to the President


Love Letters to the President


buy album

Hans Koch

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2009
Views: 248

Track Listing

1. Letter I (11.10); 2. Letter II (4.40); 3. Letter III (3.40); 4. Rain Upon Your Heart (16.05); 5. Somehow Brighter Sky (2.51); 6. Waiting for an Answer (4.56); 7. Couldn’t Think of One Word (9.12).


Hans Koch: clarinetto basso, sax soprano; Urs Leimgruber: sax tenore e soprano; Omri Ziegle: alto sax, voce.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.