All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Low Down Music


Low Down Music

Low Down Music

buy album

Manfred Kniel and his Reduction Quartet

Label: Neos
Released: 2011
Views: 290

Track Listing

Burgermusi; Naiv, Tief Und Grausig-Schön; Miss Blue; Eklat; Free 'n' Open; Pozilei; Klagelied; Schneefelder II.


Karl Farrent: trumpet; Mike Svoboda: trombone; Veit Hubner: bass; Manfred Kniel: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.