Lua Ya

Lua Ya

buy album

Yeahwon Shin

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2014
Views: 145

Track Listing

Lullaby; Moving Clouds; Island Child; Mysteries; The Moonwatcher And The Child; The Orchard Road; Remembrance; Beads of Rain; A Morning Song; Travel Blue; Beads of Rain, var.; The Orchard Road, var.; Sunrise.


Yeahwon Shin: voice; Aaron Parks: piano; Rob Curto: accordion.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.