Lujon by Atzko Kohashi buy album

Atzko Kohashi

Label: Cloud
Released: 2015
Views: 714

Track Listing

1, Icebreaker 2, Smile 3, Footprints 4, Fran-Dance 5. Lujon 6, Magnolia 7, Gentle Piece 8, E.S.P. 9, Sweet Lies 10, Berimbau 11, Quiet Now 12, Last Train 13, Embraceable You 14, Lujon (Alternate Take)


Additional Personnel / Information

Atzko Kohashi-piano Frans van der Hoeven-bass Sebastiaan Kaptein-drums


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Nik Bartsch
All Figured Out
Derek Brown
Taftalidze Shuffle
Vlatko Stefanovski

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.