All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ma De Re Sha


Ma De Re Sha

Ma De Re Sha

buy album

Rahul Mukerji

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Duration: 46:19
Views: 1,159

Track Listing

Exit 13; Sita; Fingerprints; Children of I-2; A Path Less Traveler; Zidd; Ma De Re Sha; Train Ride from Siliguri; Baisakhi; Hope Anew; Event Horizon; Sinner.


Rahul Mukerji: producer, arrangements, guitars, guitar synth, e-bow, sampling, tabla, drum programming; Bruce Ng: co-producer, arrangements, additional drum and percussion programming; Ruben Rubio: bass.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.