Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Matthew Shipp

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2017
Views: 98

Track Listing

CD1: Magnetism I; Magnetism II; Magnetism III; Magnetism IV; Magnetism V; Magnetism VI; Magnetism VII; Magnetism VIII; Magnetism IX; Magnetism X; Magnetism XI; Magnetism XII; Magnetism XIII; Magnetism XIV; Magnetism XV; Magnetism XVI; Magnetism XVII; Magnetism XVIII; Magnetism XIX; Magnetism XX; CD2: Vibration And Magnetism; Resonance Magnetism; Impact And Magnetism.


Matthew Shipp: piano; Rob Brown: alto saxophone, flute (CD1); William Parker: double bass.


comments powered by Disqus