All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Maiden Voyage


Maiden Voyage

Maiden Voyage

buy album

Herbie Hancock

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,233

Track Listing

Maiden Voyage; The Eye of the Hurricane; Little One; Survival of the Fittest; Dolphin Dance.


Herbie Hancock: piano; Freddie Hubbard: trumpet; George Coleman: tenor saxophone; Ron Carter: bass; Tony Williams: drums.


comments powered by Disqus