All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Maniscalco Bigoni Solborg


Maniscalco Bigoni Solborg

Maniscalco Bigoni Solborg

buy album

Francesco Bigoni

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2015
Views: 573

Track Listing

Blomme; Syvsover; Boardwalks; Dogfood; Too Young to Be a Hippie, Too Old to Be a Punk; Homework #1; Not Until Late; Standstill (extended version); Rye; Sometime.


Emanuele Maniscalco: piano; Francesco Bigoni: sax tenore, clarinetto; Mark Solborg: chitarra.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

Building a Jazz Library
CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles