All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Mark Turner: Lathe of Heaven


Mark Turner: Lathe of Heaven

Mark Turner: Lathe of Heaven

buy album

Mark Turner

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,463

Track Listing

Lathe of Heaven; Year of the Rabbit; Ethan's Line; The Edenist; Sonnet For Stevie; Brother Sister.


Mark Turner: tenor saxophone; Avishai Cohen: trumpet; Joe Martin: double bass; Marcus Gilmore: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
In Pictures
Catching Up With
Live Reviews
Extended Analysis
Album Reviews
Multiple Reviews
Album Reviews
Album Reviews
Read more articles