All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Master of the Game


Master of the Game

  buy album

Chris Laurence

Released: 2009
Views: 509

Track Listing

01. Lolo's Dance; 02. Magister Ludi; 03. Awakening; 04. Song for my Mother; 05. The Saddest Journey; 06. Inner Child; 07. Lachrymosa; 08. Sudden Departure. Tutte le composizioni sono di Geoff Eales.


Additional Personnel / Information

Geoff Eales (piano); Chris Laurence (basso); Martin France (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Theory Book
Theory Book

Roberto Rabosio

Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time

FivePlay Jazz Quintet

The Lonely Band
The Lonely Band

LP And The Vinyl

Close Enough
Close Enough

Shelly Rudolph

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.