All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » McCoy Tyner: Extensions


McCoy Tyner: Extensions

McCoy Tyner: Extensions

buy album

McCoy Tyner

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2011
Views: 2,571

Track Listing

Message From The Nile; The Wanderer; Survival Blues; His Blessings.


McCoy Tyner: piano; Alice Coltrane: harp; Gary Bartz: alto saxophone; Wayne Shorter: tenor and soprano saxophones; Ron Carter: bass; Elvin Jones: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.