All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Meant To Be


Meant To Be

Meant To Be

buy album


Label: Phoenix Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 00:44:94
Views: 1,778

Track Listing

1. Let's Get Started 2. Lost Without Your Love 3. Misty 4. My Foolish Heart 5. New York State of Mind 6. Cry Me a River 7. A Song for You 8. All by Myself 9. Feel Like Makin' Love 10. The Very Thought of You 11. As Time Goes By 12. Dream


Nicky, Kiyomi Ishii - vocals Shota Osabe - pianist, arranger Jerry Stucker - guitar Phill - producer

Album Description

An album has 12 smooth and jazzy cover tracks. These soft jazz remakes are nice to listen to when all you want to do is relax. "We realize was meant to be!! " - Nothing But You WARNING: Please note that we have included a special sound effect in between the songs to this PHYSICAL CD. There is a possibility this experience will become "nonstop" once listening begins! (Download CD does not include a special sound effect in between the songs.)

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.