All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Meditation / Resurrection


Meditation / Resurrection

Meditation / Resurrection

buy album

William Parker

Label: AUM Fidelity
Released: 2017
Views: 1,959

Track Listing

CD 1:
Criminals in the White House; Leave/Rain; Horace Silver Part 2; Handsome Lake; Rodney's Resurrection; Horace Silver Part 1; Give Me Back My Drum.
CD 2:
Sunrise in East Harlem; Some Lake Oliver; Things Falling Apart; Urban Disruption; Orange Winter Flower.


William Parker: bass, tarota; Hamid Drake: drums, gongs; Rob Brown: alto saxophone; Jalalu-Kalvert Nelson: trumpet, kalimba; Cooper-Moore: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.