All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Meditation: Solo Guitar


Meditation: Solo Guitar

Meditation: Solo Guitar

buy album

Joe Pass

Label: Fantasy Jazz
Released: 2002
Views: 1,016

Track Listing

Meditation; Shadow Waltz; Mood Indigo; More Than You Know; When Your Lover Has Gone; Everything Happens To Me; It's Alright With Me; I'll Never Be The Same; You Stepped Out Of A Dream; All The Things You Are; How Deep Is The Ocean; They Can't Take That Away From Me. (Total Time: 52:43).


Joe Pass


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.