Meditation Tape

Meditation Tape

buy album

Marquis Hill

Label: Black On Purpose
Released: 2017
Views: 1,256

Track Listing

Good Morning; We Must Be One; Coming out of the Universe; The Power of Truth; Eternal Spirit; Get the Money; Towards the Light.


Marquis Hill: Trumpet; Brett Williams: Fender Rhodes; Junius Paul: Bass; Makaya McCraven: Drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.