Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

John Coltrane

Label: Impulse!
Released: 2016
Views: 881

Track Listing

The Father and the Son and the Holy Ghost; Compassion; Love; Consequences; Serenity.


John Coltrane – tenor saxophone, band leader; Pharoah Sanders: tenor saxophone; McCoy Tyner: piano; Jimmy Garrison: double bass; Elvin Jones: drums; Rashied Ali: drums.


comments powered by Disqus