Meeting My Shadow

Meeting My Shadow

buy album

Vanessa Collier

Label: Ruf Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,241

Track Listing

Poisoned The Well; Dig A Little Deeper; When It Don’t Come Easy; Two Parts Sugar, One Part Lime; When Love Comes To Town; You’re Gonna Make Me Cry; Whiskey And Women; Meet Me Where I’m At; Cry Out; Up Above My Head, I Hear Music In The Air; Devil’s On The Downside.


Vanessa Collier: vocals, alto, soprano, and tenor sax; flute (1), Fender Rhodes (1), Wurlitzer (1, 3, 11), clavinet (1), percussion (1), organ (2), Shuitar (3); TK Jackson: drums, percussion, organ (5), backing vocals; Daniel McKee: bass; Laura Chavez: guitar, resonator guitar; Charles Hodges: organ (3, 9, 10, 11), clavinet (3, 9), piano ( 4, 8, 10), Wurlitzer (9); Marc Franklin: trumpet, flugelhorn; Josh Roberts: slide guitar (3, 5); Brenda Jackson: organ (6); Lenny Bradford: bass (1); Nicholas Stevens: drums (1).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.