All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Meeting of the Waters


Meeting of the Waters

Meeting of the Waters by Mike Nock buy album

Mike Nock

Label: Jazzhead (Australia)
Released: 2007
Views: 811

Track Listing

The Six Virtues; Mysteries; Jazz Elective #2; Patience; Cyboreal; Atavism; Meeting of the Waters; Sho's Cradle Song.


Mike Nock
Mike Nock


Additional Personnel / Information

Julian Wilson: tenor saxophone; James Greening: trombone; Steve Magnusson: guitar; Dale Gorfinkle: vibraphone; Tim Wilson: alto saxophone; Eugene Ball: trumpet; Toby Hall: drums; Brett Hirst: drums; Mike Nock: piano.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.