All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Memories of a Lost Lane

Memories of a Lost Lane

  no cover
buy album

Sarah Riedel

Released: 2010
Views: 690

Track Listing

01. This Is; 02. Late July; 03. Minefield; 04. Spring; 05. Come Winter; 06. Coolness; 07. I Believe in Autumn; 08. Slow Down; 09. Lullaby for Happy Endings.


Sarah Riedel
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Sarah Riedel (voce, percussioni), Ellen Hjalmarsson (violino), Ingrid Ky Ötharju (violino), Jill Johansson (viola), Petra Lubin (violoncello), Alexander Simm (chitarra), Calr-Emil Svensson (chitarra), Klas-Henrik HÖrngren (piano, organo, symth), Viktor Skokic (contrabbasso, percussioni), Øyvind Hegg-Lunde (batteria, percussioni), Martin Öhman (percussioni, elettronica, voce), Johannes Lundberg (percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

This Song Is New
Lorne Lofsky
Blue Lotus
The New Muse 4Tet
Garden Of Jewels
Ivo Perelman Trio
Virtual Birdland
Arturo O'Farrill

Free Tracks

Francois Bourassa
Dan Pitt
Take Ten
Brent Jensen
Stephanie Richards

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.