Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Memory Palace

Memory Palace

buy album

Szandra Szoke

Label: Hunnia Records
Released: 2015
Views: 69

Track Listing

Monochrome; Wanderlust; Wool; In Between The Lines; Whitewater; Gyémánt; Memory Palace; Zöld; Now Sleeps.


Szandra Szoke: vocals; Istvan Fekete: trumpet; Gabor Cseke: piano; Peter Olah: double bass; Csaba Pusztai: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!