Memory Suite

Memory Suite

buy album

Hilde Hefte

Label: Coreport
Released: 2014
Views: 405

Track Listing

1. Memory Suite : Prologue/Storyline 2. Waltz For Debby 3. Children's Playsong 4. Tea For Two 5. For Monica : At Angora En Brygga 6. Peri's Scope 7. Liten Fugl (Simens Samba) 8. Telefonsangen 9. Gostoso 10. Gutten Og Ballen 11. Just Friends 12. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams 13. The Shining Sea 14. I Do It For Your Love 15. If You Could See Me Now 16. Answer Me 17. My Bells

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.