Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Joe Fonda

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2009
Views: 172

Track Listing

1. In The Whitecage (5:49); 2. For My Brother (6:33); 3. Looking For The Lake (5:40); 4. Changing Tides (6:34); 5. The Path (5:09); 6. Yes This is It! (4:14); 7. There Is a Very Fine Line Between Your Life and Mine (9:26); 8. Whale Majesty (5:10); 9. Memphis Ramble (8:05); 10. Break Song (5:03).


Joe Fonda: contrabbasso; Michael Jefrey Stevens: piano; Herb Robertson: tromba; Harvey Sorgen: batteria


comments powered by Disqus