All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Metallic Taste of Blood


Metallic Taste of Blood


buy album

Eraldo Bernocchi

Released: 2012
Views: 290

Track Listing

01. Sectile; 02. Schizopolis; 03. Glass Chewer; 04. BiPolar; 05. Maladaptive; 06. King Cockroach; 07. Crystals And Wounds; 08. Fist Full Of Flies; 09. Twitch; 10 Transverse.


Eraldo Bernocchi (chitarra); Jamie Scott (tastiere, pianoforte); Colin Edwin (basso); Balazs Pandi (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.