All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Metamorphic Rock (Live at NEARfest)


Metamorphic Rock (Live at NEARfest)


buy album

Dennis Rea

Label: MoonJune Records
Released: 2012
Views: 354

Track Listing

01. Irreducible Complexity; 02. Manifest Density; 03. Save the Yuppie Breeding Grounds; 04. Disillusioned Avatar / Dub Interlude / Ephebus Amoebus; 05. Disoriental Suite: a) Bagua (Naxi traditional) b) Kan Hai De Re Zi (Chen Ming-chang) c) Views from Chicheng Precipice; 06. Kuru; 07. The Okanogan Lobe; 08. Uncle Tang's Cabinet of Dr. Caligari; 09. Blues for a Bruised Planet; 10. Waylaid; 11. Middlebräu


Dennis Rea (chitarra); Alicia DeJoie (violino); James DeJoie (sax baritono, flauto, percussioni); Kevin Millard (basso); Stephen Cavit (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.