All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Metropolis Paradise


Metropolis Paradise

Metropolis Paradise by Mareike Wiening

buy album

Mareike Wiening

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2019
Duration: 53:00
Views: 235

Track Listing

Free Time; 2 in 1; For A Good Day; Misconception; Viewpoints; Relations; Metropolis Paradise; Free At Last.


Mareike Wiening: drums; Rich Perry: tenor saxophone; Dan Tepfer: piano; Alex Goodman: guitar; Johannes Felscher: double bass.


Album uploaded by Mark Sullivan


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca