All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Metropolitan Prints

Metropolitan Prints

  no cover
buy album

Luca Aquino

Label: Alfamusic
Released: 2010
Views: 276

Track Listing

01. John Street; 02. Metropolitan Prints; 03. Gallerie (Casarano); 04. Dreams at 3 PM; 05. Seven Town; 06. Chilometri in pensieri; 07. Intro Traffic; 08. Traffic on My Brain. Tutte le composizioni sono di Fabrizio Savino tranne quelle indicate.


Luca Aquino

Additional Personnel / Information

Fabrizio Savino (chitarra); Luca Aquino (tromba, flicorno, elettronica); Raffaele Casarano (sax soprano, sax alto, elettronica, voce); Mike Minerva (basso, basso elettrico); Dario Congedo (batteria, elettronica).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.