All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » MF Horn VI: Live at Ronnie's


MF Horn VI: Live at Ronnie's

MF Horn VI: Live at Ronnie's

buy album

Maynard Ferguson

Label: MF Music
Released: 2007
Views: 751

Track Listing

Blue Birdland; The Girl from Ipanema; Frame for the Blues; But Beautiful; Milestones; I


Maynard Ferguson: trumpet, leader; Reggie Watkins: trombone, music director; Patrick Hession, Ernie Hammes, Peter Ferguson: trumpet; Julio Monterrey: alto sax; Matt Parker: tenor sax; Denis DiBlasio: baritone sax; Jeff Lashway: piano; Craig Butterfield: bass; Stockton Helbing: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.