All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Michelle Lordi Sings


Michelle Lordi Sings

Michelle Lordi Sings

buy album

Michelle Lordi

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 1,564

Track Listing

There Will Never Be Another You; Moon and Sand; The More I See You; Everything Happens to Me; Do It the Hard Way; Moonlight Savings Time; You Don't Know What Love Is; Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea; Loverman; Cow Cow Boogie; Skylark


Michelle Lordi: vocals; Tom Lawton: piano; Aleck Brickman: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.