All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Mikrojazz!: Neue Expressionistische Musik


Mikrojazz!: Neue Expressionistische Musik

Mikrojazz!: Neue Expressionistische Musik

buy album

David Fiuczynski

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2017
Views: 2,021

Track Listing

MikroSteps; Für Mary Wigman; Lullaby Nightmare; MiCrOY Tyner; Umarmung; Last CHance; November; Hangover; LaMonte's Gamelan Jam; Walking Not Flying; Sofia Im Türkischen Café; Zirkus Macabre.


Philipp Gerschlauer: alto saxophone; David Fiuczynski: fretted and fretless guitars; Jack DeJohnette: drums; Matt Garrison: fretless bass; Giorgi Mikadze: microtonal keyboards.


About David Fiuczynski
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio

Friend's ship
Friend's ship

Rodrigo Simoes