Miles Davis

Miles Davis

buy album

Miles Davis

Label: Deagostini
Released: 2016
Views: 819

Track Listing

Autumn Leaves; Dear Old Stockolm; Yesterdays; Tempus Fugit; It Never Entered My Mind; How Deep Is the Ocean?


Miles Davis: tromba; J.J Johnson: trombone; Jimmy Heath: sax (tenore); Cannonball Adderley, Jackie McLean: sax (contralto); Hank Jones, Gil Coggins, Horace Silver: pianoforte; Percy Heath, Sam Jones, Oscar Pettiford: contrabbasso; Art Blakey, Kenny Clarke: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.

Please support out sponsor