Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved reader experience across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Mind the Gap


buy album

Maria Pia De Vito

Label: EmArcy
Released: 2009
Views: 131

Track Listing

01 Mind The Gap (to Betty C); 02 Opening Doors; 03 Song To The Siren; 04 If Six Was Nine; 05 In Winds; 06 I Invented You (to the Queen); 07 Stages, I, II, III; 08 Eccesso; 09 No More I Love You's; 10 Zoobab De Quab; 11 I Think It's Going To Rain Today; 12 Hidden Place.


Maria Pia De Vito (voce, live electronics); Claudio Filippini (piano, tastiere); Luca Bulgarelli (basso elettrico, contrabbasso, live electronics); Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore, clarinetto, live electronics); Roberto Cecchetto (chitarre, live electronics); Michele Rabbia (percussioni, live electronics).


comments powered by Disqus