Miss Soul


buy album

Eric Legnini

Label: Label Bleu
Released: 2006
Views: 765

Track Listing

1. The Memphis dude (Eric Legnini); 2. Sugar Ray (Phineas Newborn); 3. Home sweet soul (Eric Legnini) 4. For all we know (Lewis-Coots); 5. Joga (Bjork-Sjon); 6. Horace vorace (Eric Legnini); 7. La strada (Eric Legnini); 8. Miss Soul (Eric Legnini) 9. Daahoud (Clifford Brown); 10. Prelude to a kiss (Gordon-Mills-Ellington) 11. Back home (Phineas Newborn); 12. Lisbon stomp (Keith Jarrett)


Eric Legnini (piano), Rosario Bonaccorso (contrabbasso), Franck Agulhon (batteria) , Mathias Allamane (contrabbasso)


About Eric Legnini
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens