Mix of Sun and Clouds - John Hollenbeck

John Hollenbeck

Label: Yolk Records
Released: 2017
Views: 44

Track Listing

Roman I; Mix of Sun and Clouds; Bio; Forced Empathy; Wagonnet Song; Ansia da separazione; Missing Marc Suetterlyn; Lony Ay Utca; Roman II.


Samuel Blaser: trombone; Alban Darche: sax (tenore); Sebastien Boisseau: contrabbasso; John Hollenbeck: batteria.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!