Momento Magico

Momento Magico

buy album

Ulf Wakenius

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2014
Views: 1,574

Track Listing

Ballad For E.; Momento Magico; Liberetto; Hindustan Blues; Requiem For A Lost Son; Mail On My Mind; Gnossienne; The Dragon; Esperanto; Preludio; Notes For OP and Wes; Sugar Man; La Mer.


Ulf Wakenius: steel string, nylon string, bass guitar.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.