All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Moments Before


Moments Before

Moments Before

buy album

Gabriel Naïm Amor

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 86

Track Listing

Study for Es125; She Danced Then She Flew Away; Waltz Escape; Somewhere Else; Reverse Dawn Back into the Night; Backporch Moment; Just Before Revelation; Ouled Kacem to Paris; Study for Telecaster.


Naïm Amor : guitars, strings; Thøger Lund: Fender bass, upright bass; John Convertino: drums; Tommy Larkins: drums (3); Nick Coventry : lead violin (7).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.