All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Moments In Trio, Volume One


Moments In Trio, Volume One

Moments In Trio, Volume One by Yaniv Taubenhouse buy album

Yaniv Taubenhouse

Label: Fresh Sound Records
Released: 2015
Views: 861

Track Listing

After the Storm; All the Figs; With You; Sunshine in Pain; Conversation; Migrations; Prelude of the Ozarks; Unknown; Imaginary Darkness; How About You.


Additional Personnel / Information

Yaniv Taubenhouse: piano; Jerad Lippi: drums; Rick Rosato: bass.




Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.