buy album

Sten Hostfalt

Label: Sonus Rex
Released: 2011
Duration: 00:49:44
Views: 1,354

Track Listing

1. I Thou 15:35 2. Fact Processor 10:09 3. Ventriloquist 16:07 4. The Art Of War 07:53


Sten Hostfalt - guitar, bass, electronics, coordinator, director. Matt Renzi - tenor saxophone, clarinet, slide whistle. Raymond Todd - poetry, trombone, flute, toy piano. Marko Djordjevic - drums.

Album Description

Compositions by Sten Hostfalt, Matt Renzi, Marko Djordjevic, Raymond Todd. "Fact Processor" is based on a poem by Sten Hostfalt and "Ventriloquist" is based on a poem by Raymond Todd. Recorded live at Monkeytown Brooklyn NY, April 2 2007 in one single take with no overdubs and minimal editing only. Engineered, Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Mark Trewella. Executive producer Sten Hostfalt. Cover Art by Kenny Young.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.