Monte Alban

Monte Alban

buy album

Adam Pieronczyk

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Duration: 69:59
Views: 330

Track Listing

The Arrival; Eye Of The Jaguar; At the Foot Of The Heavens; Aliens, Shamans, Glyphs And Ciphers; Monitoring the Earth (Building J); Monte Alban Blues; Danzantes; Departure. All music by Adam Pierończyk except #8 by Adam Pierończyk, Robert Kubiszyn & Hernán Hecht


Adam Pieronczyk: tenor and soprano saxophones, keyboards, electronics, digital sound processing, drum programming, percussion (6); Robert Kubiszyn: electric bass, electronics; Hernan Hecht: drums, percussion.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.