All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Moon Over The World


Moon Over The World

Moon Over The World

buy album

Akira Tana

Label: Sons of Sound
Released: 2004
Views: 643

Track Listing

Jewel's Eyes, Moon Over the World, Koi-no Vacance, Sweet Stuff, Skyline, No Place Like The End Of The World, Sofflee, Condor Man, Three Views Of A Secret, Chinese Fingers, Reflections Of Love


Akira Tana (drums), Ted Lo (piano), Rufus Reid (bass)


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.