All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » More Than Imaginable


More Than Imaginable

More Than Imaginable

buy album

Ricky Sweum

Label: Ninjazz Records
Released: 2012
Views: 164

Track Listing

Earth Squid; Barry's Barnacle Blues; Sleeping Man; More Than Imaginable; Canyon Dance; Belonging; Kiva; Things You Think You Have To Do; Chekhovian Circus Song; Kerabag's Trance.


Ricky Sweum: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone; Clarence Penn: drums; Dave Robaire: bass; Edward Simon: piano.


comments powered by Disqus