Move On

  no cover
buy album

Gaetano Partipilo

Label: Balance Point Acoustics
Released: 2011
Views: 358

Track Listing

1. Winged Horse; 2. Capricorn; 3. Amami Alfredo (Giuseppe Verdi); 4. Antò; 5. Blues for (Emma)nuele; 6. Brinchen; 7. Drifting Petals (Ralph Towner); 8. L'uomo di Miseno; 9. New Composition for Gae; 10. I Dance Alone Duo; 11. I Dance Alone; 12. Distance; 13. No Name. Tutte le composizioni sono di Pasquale Bardaro, eccetto dove indicato.


Additional Personnel / Information

Pasquale Bardaro (vibrafono, piano, piano el.); Gaetano Partipilo (sax alto); Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore, clarinetto); Giorgio Vendola (conrabbasso); Vincenzo Bardaro (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live At No Black Tie
Jeremy Monteiro, Jay Anderson, Lewis Nash
King of Dowling Street
Lightnin' Hopkins
Mariposas Cantan
Joe Rizo's Mongorama

Free Tracks

Graphite Addiction
Shannon Barnett
The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.