Mraz & Viklicky: Together Again - Emil Viklicky

Emil Viklicky

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2014
Views: 123

Track Listing

Dear Lover; Poem; Theme From 5th Part of Sinfonietta; A Bird Flew By; U Dunaja u Prešpurka; Austerlitz; Moon, Sleeping In A Cradle; Thank You, Laca; Up On A Fir Tree; I Saw Grey Pidgeon; In Holomóc Town.


Emil Viklický: piano; George Mraz: acoustic bass.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!