All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Mukashi (Once upon a time)


Mukashi (Once upon a time)

Mukashi (Once upon a time)

buy album

Abdullah Ibrahim

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2014
Views: 832

Track Listing

Mukashi; Dream Time; The Stars Will Remember; Serenity; Mississippi; Peace; Matzikama; Cara Mia; Root; Trace Elements for Monk; Krotoa; Crystal Clear; Devotion; Endurance; In the Evening; Essence; The Balance


Abdullah Ibrahim: piano, flute, vocals; Cleave Guyton: saxophone, flute, clarinet; Eugen Bazijan: cello; Scott Roller: cello


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.