All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Mukashi Once Upon a Time


Mukashi Once Upon a Time

Mukashi Once Upon a Time

buy album

Abdullah Ibrahim

Label: Intuition
Released: 2014
Views: 1,027

Track Listing

Mukashi; Dream Time; The Stars Will Remember; Serenity; Mississippi; Peace; Matzikama; Cara mia; Root; Trace Elements for Monk; Crystal Clear; Devotion; Endurance; In the Evening; Essence; The Balance.


Abdullah Ibrahim: pianoforte, flauto, voce; Cleave Guyton: flauto, clarinetto, sassofoni; Eugen Bazijan, Scott Roller: violoncello.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.